WHAT HAPPENED TO THE STREETS? (2025)

 

WHERE YOU FROM lyrics - 21 Savage

Shit, when you see the real niggas gettin' out the way, that shit is dead 'cause ain't no one wants any
These niggas try it, these niggas movin' the goalpost on everybody
Man, this shit is some pussy ass shit, man
We see a nigga like, just accept that it's over with, like, man
The first nigga that denounce the street stuff gon' be that nigga
Street dead, the street's still dead

Savage, where you from? G Block, where they bomb
Shit like Vietnam, gun smoke in my lungs
Extendos and them drums, you boys don't want a crumb
They come knock off your king, then turn 'round, get your pawns
Gen 5 with the switch
Like my nigga Nudy, I'll never leave the 6
Like my nigga Chubbs, I'll never leave the 6ix
Bitch, don't cut my Trish, you ball up your fist
But we pull up with sticks
They gon' eat if I make you a plate
Niggas pussy, we takin' they pape
Out the sunroof, I'm swingin' that K
Get to wavin' it at you like, "Hey"
Pussy, don't ask me 'bout Metro or Drake
Play with either, get shot in the face, pussy
Gun shots for everybody, us, never them, nigga
Why the fuck you think they call me Savage?
Any bitch that I'm fuckin' the baddest
Never been with a nigga who had it
Then she met me and now I'm her daddy
Zone 6, I grew up in the madness
We come straight in your hood and we smash it
I like robbin' the niggas who flashin'
If you thought it was smoke, nigga, ask me
In the Phantom, just me and my Draco
And these hollows'll hit you in ClayCo
I done bought out a Quagen in Waco
Any less than a ticket is Play-Doh
She gon' eat up that dick when I say so
Ain't no love for a rat, free Ksoo
I got bakin' soda, it ain't a cake though
Watch show the day and the date, ho
Lord, forgive me, I'm committin' sins
Lockin' Ls like I ain't win
Real nigga, I got fake friends
Lotta Ms that I can't spend
Always ready when we can't spin
Ain't a corner that we ain't been
Pussy nigga say he gettin' money
We'll catch him lackin' at the bank then
Buy a pint and put it in the soda
Vacuum seal, tryna hide the odor
Hit the lot and get a new whip
I'm a rich nigga, I go in the motor
Millionaire, but I'm still a soldier
Whack the shooter, nigga, and who drove you?
Big pole like the North Pole, but we keep poles 'cause the streets colder
You ain't like that, stop cappin'
Make a billion, I'ma stop rappin'
Bots on this car, got 'em trackin'
One slip, he get caught in traffic
Used to hide the money in the mattress
Too much of it now, I just stack it
Opps funny like they Tiff Haddish
Rock out with the stick, Lenny Kravitz
Pussy

Rock out with the stick like I'm Travis Barker
Rock out with the stick like I'm B.B. King (You go against this shit, nigga, you get the belt, nigga)
Rock out with the stick like I'm Jimi Hendrix
Rock out on your coach, rock out on your team (Unlimited belt)
All you internet niggas, I see you
All you content creators
Catch you down bad and break your MacBook
Break your iPhone, bitch ass nigga, fuck you
You know how I rock, nigga
One up top in the Glock, nigga
Fah
Southside
Wheezy outta here

Shit, I remember, I remember when, me and, goddamn
You know we be ridin' them dracos cars and shit
I had, uh, a J Cadillac, right, a Cadillac, um, car, like a Sedan and this
And this nigga thought it was my car 'cause every time I go serve him, I used to, I used to, uh, serve in that car
So one day, he pulled up, he gave me the money
And I got out like I was gon' holler like I usually do
I left the nigga in the car, and let—
He kept callin', I'm like, "Bro, you can have that car, bro, you're buggin'"
The truth

HA lyrics - 21 Savage

Zaytoven
Whoa

300 Blackout pistol, nigga long (Bitch)
Tryna touch a B, I'm on a generation run (21)
Cutthroat a nigga, used to take shit for fun (Facts)
My mama always knew she had a badass son (Yeah)
I'm the type to hit a bitch and won't give her a crown (21)
Pass her ass the blunt (Bitch)
Tell her hit the Don (Bitch)
Draw down, take your bricks, then walk off laughin' with my gun (Pussy)
Put 'em 'cross my lap and spank the opps like they my sons (21)
Quarter-brick of work, hit the gas, they try to search (Go)
Four-four-two the hertz, half a ticket for a verse (Whoa)
The diamonds extra large (21)
It make the bitches flirt (It do)
You ever try the squad, we have you front row at a church (Pussy)

Ha, ha, ha, ha-ha-ha (Yeah, yeah)
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa-whoa-whoa (Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
Whoa, whoa, woo (21, 21)
Tear the pockets off a nigga jeans (Bitch)
And your steppers ain't gon' say a thing
Ha, ha, ha, ha-ha-ha (Yeah, yeah)
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa-whoa-whoa (Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
Whoa, whoa, woo

I draw down on nigga just for fun (Pussy)
He won't shoot it, so we took his gun
Brand new MAK-90 with the scope on it (With the scope on it)
Fuck what he claim, we'll smoke homie (Smack his ass)
Took him off, he tried to put the folks on me (Police ass)
Nigga, I can't put my trust in no woman (Never ever)
Hollows burn your skin, now it's sores on it (Bitch)
If I gotta move, I put the bros on it (Bitch)
Them sixties be too country, put some fours on it (21)
The spot jumpin' like it ain't no doors on it (21, 21)
Glock 40'll leave ya with a suntan (Pussy)
My brother love finnessing, he a con man (Pussy)
Shh love killin', he a gun man (21)
Watch him shoot the M16, nigga, with one hand (21, 21)
When I go to the beach, I don't bring sand (At all)
Stick put you asleep like you pop Xans (Pussy)
You sittin' around broke, nigga, make a plan (21)
How the fuck is you a rapper? You don't got one fan (The fuck?)

Ha, ha, ha, ha-ha-ha (Yeah, yeah)
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa-whoa-whoa (Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
Whoa, whoa, woo (21, 21)
Tear the pockets off a nigga jeans (Bitch)
And your steppers ain't gon' say a thing
Ha, ha, ha, ha-ha-ha (Yeah, yeah)
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa-whoa-whoa (Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
Whoa, whoa, woo

I draw down on nigga just for fun (Pussy)
He won't shoot it, so we took his gun

One time I hit a lick, and I didn't know how to act
I start laughing when they asked me to bring the money back
One time I hit a lick, and I didn't know how to act
I start laughing when they asked me to bring the money back, ha

STEPBROTHERS lyrics - 21 Savage & Young Nudy

Because everybody glorifyin' all the wrong shit now
And the streets ain't really, ain't
I mean, at the end of the day, the city, the world gon' always have snitches and rats and fuck niggas
Like, that shit gon' be regardless, you feel what I'm sayin'?
I just feel like now, it's just more, it's makin' the moves
Back then, there used to be consequences for niggas that's snitchin' and shit
(COUPE)

Fifty million up, I ain't sell my catalog 'cause I got real guts
Quit drinkin' but I got some Wock' seals tucked
I'm a player, I can't pay no bitch to let me fuck
But I'll look out for her if she need a couple bucks
Mossberg pump gave his ass a couple bucks
Goal line, fourth and inches, all I know is rush
We'll catch your ass in traffic even if it's rush
I don't argue, I'd rather let my blick fuss
Hold your blick up, hold your blick up
If rap wasn't workin', I'd probably rob a Brinks truck
Lost a couple brothers, that's the reason why I'm inked up
He was pillow-talkin', that's what got his ass beamed up
Opps keep on dyin', why the fuck you think they teamed up?
Real deal bogeyman, we comes through and cleans up
We don't spare nobody, we'll hit your teams up
Twenty-time champ, gotta use my feet to hold my rings up
Hit her from the back and watch her cream up
She's a diva, and a demon
She so fine, I got her pregnant off my precum
This nerd-ass nigga probably tweet some
Big 4L, we control-alt-delete some
Kick a door and hit a lick, we tryna breach some
We was young, chasin' hoes, hide-and-seek some
All this fuckin' steppin', need to get my feet done
Get your ass smacked, actin' like you seen some
Keep your mouth closed 'fore we get your teeth done
UAV inside your hood, we finna sweep some
Vibes askin' for the Percs, you know I keep some
She keep suckin' me like that and she gon' be some
Too much '42, she askin' me to eat some
Bitch, you must've lost your mind, I came to beat some (Beat some)

When you make your step to, for me
When these bitch-ass niggas
That's when they think they know you and your aura-ly
Like Nudy got it, Nudy still got that aura, like, oh
You don't know, oh, fuck y'all
That's the different aura, bro
That's it

Yeah, yeah
Bitch, you must done lost your mind, I came to beat some (Pshh)
Hahahaha, yeah
I been posted all day, I'm a Zone 6 nigga for real (For real)
Niggas know what's up with Slimeball, I'm havin' them deals (Havin' deals)
Have 'em comin' in my trap right now, you can make you a meal
If I feel like you pussy, nigga, I'm takin', for real (I'm takin')
I been takin' niggas' shit for a minute (Yeah)
I came from the place where you gotta go and spend it (Yessir)
If you pussy with it, then somebody take him with it (Gimme that)
Haha, yeah, and they'll take your life with it (Gimme that)
Better keep it on you, ain't no slippin' in the trap (No)
If you in your hood, nigga, better keep that strap (Strap)
Feelin' like you butt naked when you never with it (Damn)
And you got them chains on, boy, this shit get chilly (Get chilly)
Sendin' out that hot shit, know you ain't with spinnin' (Uh-uh)
Go on in the house 'cause this shit out here get wicked (This shit get wicked)
Young nigga got that trip and he trippin' (He trippin')
Y'all niggas out here gettin' too friendly (Goddamn)
All that wantin' to clique up? Man, give it up (Give it up)
Niggas ain't gang enough, who the fuck is bro? (Huh?)
Niggas not dangerous enough to hang with us (Huh?)
Yeah (Huh? Huh? Huh?)
If you ain't slid for your brother and he got killed, you a bitch, nigga (You a bitch, nigga)
I'm just lettin' y'all niggas know, that's shit that I ain't never did (Never did)
If I can't handle it myself, you know that money all in (All in)
I'll make your brother backstab you, nigga, fuck a friend (Fuck a friend)
I don't care nothin' 'bout your twin, your twin'll do you in (Your twin'll)
Man, y'all broke-ass niggas ain't seen a ten, I'll give you two tens (Two tens)
Man, these niggas'll do it, they don't give a fuck 'bout turnin' they brother in (Nah)
Man, these streets, this shit ain't got no love, that's why I'm goin' in (Goin' in, uh-uh)
Man, this street shit got homicide, these niggas ain't got it (Hahaha, yeah, yeah, yeah)

CUP FULL lyrics - 21 Savage

I think, the way we grew up
Our childhood, our parents worried about way stronger things
Than those type of feelings, those type of emotions
We don't know how to, like, cope with agony
We cope with bad things by doing drugs, sippin' syrup
Smoking weed, poppin' Percs, doin' ecstasy
Woah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah-yeah, yeah, woah
Woah

This vibe got my motherfucking cup full (Bitch)
I was sellin' mid-grade in middle school (Bitch)
Watch me work the corner like the rent due (21)
Lead in the chopper like a pencil (Grrah)
Bad bitches love me 'cause I whack shit (Facts)
Whisper in my ear and use your accent (Yeah)
Back seat of the Phantom with a sawed-off (Pussy)
Pourin' up syrup till I nod off (21)

Bought a penthouse wit' a pool in it (Woah)
Cut a bitch off, she was too friendly (Woah)
Nuggets in the charm, these ain't rhinestones (Pussy)
Beggin' me for money, get the dial tone (Click)
Okay, put this on your tongue, it have your mind gone (21)
Solid as it get, I put the tribe on (21, 21)
Captain Save-a-Ho done put his cape on
Have my lil' one whack you at a payphone
It's a red light, pussy, you'll get smashed on (Skrrt)
I'ma still spin if I forget to put my mask on
Straight drop all the work, jays beggin', now the glass gone
Boulevard, I trap from Bedford Pine down to Gladstone
Rich nigga (Woah), walk inside my closet, all the pants Chrome
Bitches see me out, they grab they phone and cut the flash on
Stick hit his ass in the arm, now that nigga got a cast on
He a bitch and he a bitch and they know they'll get crashed on (Pussies)

This vibe got my motherfucking cup full (Bitch)
I was sellin' mid-grade in middle school (Bitch)
Watch me work the corner like the rent due (21)
Lead in the chopper like a pencil (Grrah)
Bad bitches love me 'cause I whack shit (Facts)
Whisper in my ear and use your accent (Yeah)
Backseat of the Phantom with a sawed-off (Pussy)
Pourin' up syrup till I nod off (21)

(Taurus)
Growing up, this generation, they see that
They see, rappers giving they baby mama this
Ball players giving they baby mama this
Goddamn street niggas giving they hoes this
So it ain't like don't nobody wanna work for it no more
Don't nobody wanna be independent
They just waking up for the next ball, the next who (Facts)
Next who gon' buy me a watch, next, who gon' buy me a purse
Bitches don't even want Louis no more [?], they straight want Birkins

POP IT lyrics - 21 Savage & Latto

Yeah, ye-yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Woah (COUPE)

Pop it, pop it, pop it, pop it
Pop it, pop it, pop it, pop it
Pop it (Pop), pop it, pop it (Pop), pop it
Pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it

In the hood with my shirt off (21)
And I got my Glock hangin' out (21)
Eastside nigga, I'ma bang it out (Pussy)
Twenty superchargers when we swangin' out (Rrr)
Listenin' to the opps, you bet' not play it loud (Bitch)
21, 4L, prrt, spray the crowd (Bitch)
Pick a L quarter ticket, bling blaow (Bitch)
Playin' with her kitty cat, meow (Yeah)
Nine figure money, tall like Yao Ming
I turn your parkin' lot into a crime scene (On God)
I gave that girl a Perc 'cause she like tryin' things (On God)
Wipe his nose, leave a nigga shirt lime green (Straight up)
Ayy, I bought that girl a shop 'cause her skin clean (Yeah)
Talk to me nice, baby, don't be mean (Don't be mean)
Go to sleep with me and wake up in a dream (21, 21)
Walk you in Hermès and get you everything (Everything)
A bitch that I ain't goin', I ain't never seen (Where she at?)
Ten bodies or less, you a fuckin' queen (And it's fat)
If it's less than nine, condoms ain't a thing (That's a fact)
And if it's less than eight, you get a fuckin' ring (Straight up)

Pop it, pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it (21)
Pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop)
Pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop)
Pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop), pop it (Pop)

You broke, stop it (Pussy), the hoes watchin' (Pussy)
Million dollar car (21), million dollar watches (21)
Real niggas hustle (21), bitch niggas gossip (21)
I'm up nine figures (21; Oh, you wanna see me pop it?)
I show you how to pop it (21; I got you)

Pop it like a rubber band
Frying pan, soda can
Thick as fuck, built like I dance
Fuckin' on this British man
Crib look like the Buckingham
Ass be shakin' like it's jelly, but this G-Lock never jam (Damn)
Pull them panties to the side, like a caravan (Skrrt)
I ain't even get to shave, he don't give a damn (Ugh)
I go G5 when I fly, Maybach when I land (Yoom)
I walk in a wifey and walk out like The Boogeyman (Ah)
Buy a Birk', I squirt, buy a car, I cream (Car, I cream)
But he can't pay me nothin' to let him cheat in peace (Cheat in peace)
I told him that I'm mixed, but not with fuckin' green (Fuckin' green)
He spend more than an M, then that's a fuckin' king

Pop it, pop it (Pop it), pop it (Pop it), pop it (Pop it)
Pop it (Pop it), pop it (Pop it), pop it (Pop it), pop it (Pop it)
Pop it (Uh), pop it (Uh), pop it (Uh), pop it (Uh)
Pop it (Uh), pop it (Uh), pop it, pop it (Pop it)

You broke, clock it (Clock it), your nigga watchin' (Yoom)
Million dollar whips (Skrrt), million dollar watches
Real bitches hustle (Uh-huh), weak bitches gossip (Ugh)
My crib, seven figures (On God), I show you how to pop it (Pop it)

MR RECOUP lyrics - 21 Savage & Drake

Yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah

Just bought a pair of new gym fuckin' socks
Chubbs' Tyler Perry, he make plays for the block
Wasn't even 'bout to rap on this, but it knocks
Where you tryna go? 'Cause it's smoke at the top
Spade at the party, throw them bitches in the truck
We was just on Yonge Street, they was eatin' it up
My life ain't a movie, bitch, it's just us
They can't find the shooter, bitch, 'cause it's us

Us, us, it was us
Niggas shot my brother, now I don't know who to trust
My opps be so broke that we've been shootin' at the bus
Bro say, "Play it patient," nah, dog, I'm in a rush, I'm tryna buck

Ayy, I'm tryna shoot, he tryna clutch, ayy
I'm tryna add him to the list like a deluxe, ayy
I'm tryna watch the windshield fall from off his truck, ayy
I'm tryna smack his twin, show him it wasn't luck, pussy

Damn, Alex Moss, that's a really big chain
Really, it's no wonder why my neck is in pain
Damn, Iceman, your initials just changed
Mr. Recoup, that's my other nickname
Spade at the party, long wheel, bass range
Chances are I'll probably never see these hoes again
No Face B, that's my motherfuckin' hitter
Drake is your daddy and he couldn't find a sitter

Every single year, what I'm grossin', it get bigger
If I really pop it, I'll have some niggas triggered (My bad)
I ain't no real rapper, I'm a fuckin' gravedigger (Pussy)
He don't like me 'cause my niggas killed one of his niggas (Bitch)
Pitch-black paint, but the seats, they vanilla (Go)
I converse with CEOs, you talk on the pillow (Go)
Watch me do the trainin' then smack your main hitter (21)
I got fifty-somethin' old schools like my name Spitta (21)
All these niggas cap, they exaggeratin' hats (Pussy)
Go against the mob, you'll be layin' on your back (Frrt)
I don't speculate, if I speak, then it's the facts (Facts)
We the type of niggas, cut the tails off the rats (Bitch)

Us, us, it was us
Niggas shot my brother, now I don't know who to trust
My opps be so broke that we've been shootin' at the bus
Bro say, "Play it patient," nah, dog, I'm in a rush, I'm tryna buck

J.O.W.Y.H (JUMP OUT) lyrics - 21 Savage

Now let me tell you how easy it is in Atlanta
Boy, if you gonna take a nigga to bed
At night at the copper, out the copper, hit the afties
Hookah, Don Julio, your bitch too
She sold, jump out with your ho

Shh, jacket Margiela (You know)
She my bitch, but we don't go together (At all)
Yeah, having all kinds (All kinds)
Pull up with a twenty piece, all fine (21, 21)
Formation, ho, get in line (Get in line)
I'm with fat cuz' in a blazer (21, 21)
Need your hair and nails, I'm your savior (21, 21)
Say she want some candy, I got flavors (21)
Lil' one getting content for the label (You dig)
If he say I'm pussy, that's a fable (You dig)
Horses in my car, I park it in the stable (On God)
BabyDrill, he'll rock you like a cradle (Facts)
She gave me head and I felt all cheap (21)
Sour Patch Kid, ain't shit sweet (Pussy)
All the hoes say you niggas cheap
She know how to keep a secret, and that pussy pink

Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
I jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)

S6 hundred, double M global (Maybach)
Real boss nigga, I don't even touch the door (Facts)
Pull off on a bitch, I send her in the store (21)
Turning into hood, finna jump out with your ho (21)

She fucking everybody, so I'm cool (I'm cool)
Told her best friend send me nudes (Send me nudes)
This lil' young bitch burnt out (21)
Cutwater got her turnt out (Turnt)
Had a threesome, made me feel like I just worked out (On God)
Baby momma called me, I got cursed out (The fuck?)
These niggas be on dick, yeah, they slurped out (Slurped out)
Don't go against the grain, that's the worst route (Pussy)
GIAs hanging off the motherfucking cuban (Yeah)
Get your main bitch 'cause she choosing (Get her)
Quagen in my cup got me snoozing (21)
Pull up at the block party, nigga, with a Uzi (Grah)
All the vibes turnt, butt naked in the 'cuzzi (Yeah)
I can use my camera roll and turn it to a movie (On God)
He ain't got no fire, then he can't hang, he a goofy (Pussy)
Beefing 'bout these hoes, you get shot right in your khufi (Stupid)

Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
I jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)
Jump out with your ho (Yeah, jump)

S6 hundred, double M global (Maybach)
Real boss nigga, I don't even touch the door (Facts)
Pull off on a bitch, I send her in the store (21)
Turning into hood, finna jump out with your ho (21)

DOG $HIT lyrics - 21 Savage & GloRilla

Dog shit is money
I got a lot of money on me
That's what that means, shit
Yeah, I got that dog shit on me
Woah, GloRilla (Woah)
Woah (On gizzang)
Woah (On Y-Dub, bitch-ass nigga)
Woah, woah

Rich as fuck overly, a player, so I'm nonchalant (21)
Vintage Chrome biker jacket, it's a one of one (Facts)
Keep it street, nigga, tweak out, drop a honey bun (Honey bun)
Ho, ain't gon' fuck you with no money, better go get you some (Ayy)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (I got it on me)
Dog shit, dog shit, yeah, dog shit (Bitch, I got it on me)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (I got it on me, woah)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (Bitch, I got it on me, woah)

Rich as hell, pockets sloppy, water drink, pour up (Mud)
Nine-figure nigga, women suck me 'til they throw up (Ugh)
Ask about me on the East, they say I got it sewed up (21)
You ain't fuckin' on the first night, bitch, grow up (21)
Forty cars, fifty watches, and they all plain (Facts)
Leave her ass hunchback, she from Notre Dame (On God)
He an internet nigga, he's so fucking lame (Pussy)
Savage love that gun sound, Waka Flocka Flame (Poah)
Rick James, bitch, I was serving Mary Jane (Yeah)
Since I fell in love with money, I ain't been the same (Yeah, yeah)
You won't bust your pistol, pussy, I don't wanna hang (21)
Eliantte picked his nose and put it in my chain

Rich as fuck overly, a player, so I'm nonchalant (21)
Vintage Chrome biker jacket, it's a one of one (Facts)
Keep it street, nigga, tweak out, drop a honey bun (Honey bun)
Ho, ain't gon' fuck you with no money, better go get you some (Ayy)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (I got it on me, woah)
Dog shit, dog shit, yeah, dog shit (Bitch, I got it on me, woah)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (I got it on me, woah)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (Bitch, I got it on me, woah)

Havin' dog shit like a Presa, ain't no pressure (Ho)
Big Glo from the M, I'm just a pretty-ass finesser
Brand new coupe cost me some dog shit, I ball like Uncle Fester
Drive to CA, boy, he fucked the dog shit out me on a Tesla (Oh, goddamn)
Oh, you the big dog, you really havin' dog shit? (Uh-huh)
So you a canine, now watch me teach 'em dog tricks (Dog tricks)
Bitch thought she had tea, turnt out to be dog beef (Ha-ha)
Ho, stay fuck nigga free 'til you know he all in (Silly bitch)
Pullin' dog shit through the hood
Hit the show with sixty thousand bands, get dog shit just to "Huh"
Hallelujah, boy, this pussy WAP, I got that Meagan Good
'Fore he dog me, I'ma dog his ass, let's get that understood, on gang

Rich as fuck overly, a player, so I'm nonchalant (21)
Vintage Chrome biker jacket, it's a one of one (Facts)
Keep it street, nigga, tweak out, drop a honey bun (Honey bun, grrah)
Ho, ain't gon' fuck you with no money, better go get you some (Ayy)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (I got it on me, woah)
Dog shit, dog shit, yeah, dog shit (Bitch, I got it on me, woah)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (I got it on me, woah)
Dog shit, dog shit, I'm havin' dog shit (Bitch, I got it on me, woah)

Dog, dog, dog, dog

CODE OF HONOR lyrics - 21 Savage & G Herbo

Not Johnny, cuz, hell nah, man, shit like that was difficult, was like—
When bro passed that shit was— it wasn't expected 'cause like
Like that ain't no nigga you thought that would die, you know what I'm sayin'?
Nigga always had a good eye, nigga always on point like the way he move like
So like hearin' Johnny died, like what? Like that nigga was untouchable

Tattoos cover my face
Scars on my whole body
On the cup bad, I'm missing Johnny
I had shootouts with him right beside me
Code of honor, man, it's understood
I gave everything to my hood
Call me pussy, boy, I wish you would
Fuck a shooter, nigga, I'll do it

Hundred M's, I done ran through it
Iced the bros out like I'm 'posed to do it
You think I'm bluffin', nigga, call my jeweler
Twenty chains like I'm Rick the Ruler
Late night serving, it was just me and my Ruger
Hollow hit your head and matter come out your medula
Wrecked the hotbox on the move, my mama called a Uber
Scared to be myself around you, feel like I might lose you
Larry got killed with his mama, I broke into pieces
I'ma up this bitch and blam soon as you get to reachin'
I was adolescent thuggin', didn't no OG teach me
Treated buddy like my blood and he was fuckin' leechin'
I just want the best for you, my nigga, I ain't preachin'
You got envy in your heart, and that's why we ain't speakin'
Soon as I became successful, like our bond weakened
Better thank God that I ain't smack your ass and leave you leakin'

Tattoos cover my face
Scars on my whole body
On the cup bad, I'm missing Johnny
I had shootouts with him right beside me
Code of honor, man, it's understood
I gave everything to my hood
Call me pussy, boy, I wish you would
Fuck a shooter, nigga, I'll do it

Worth some millions, I was still posted in the trenches
Wartime we goin' for it, like it's fourth and inches (Phew)
Poured a four of Act' with Gilly 'fore he took his sentence
Old days, he was twice my age, not to mention (Yeah)
I told Kobe not to walk home, but he didn't listen (Mhm)
I heard every shot go off when them niggas hit him (Damn)
Before this rap shit got turnt, I really been on missions
That's why anywhere on earth, I blend in with the killers
Still remember that first hit, I blew a .32, whole six
Back and forth, now this bitch lit, I had to graduate to a stick
You ain't never pull up in four whips, jump out (Skrrt), leave everybody on they shit (Grah)
I got aim, I don't need no switch, no cap, I'ma empty this bitch quick
Can't believe that I got rich
Had to move my mama way out to the sticks 'cause niggas wicked
I couldn't end up like some ones I once loved, and be a statistic
Act like hoes 'cause they can't kick it
Or worse than that, they turn to witnesses
Beat the streets, sometimes I miss it

Dead friends tatted in my skin
I lost Greg, damn, I miss my twin
I lost Rock, all I did was spin
Swear to God, I would do it again
In my feelings, got me drug abusin'
Only thing that saved me was music
Got my Glock on me, I'm ridin', cruisin'
Fuck a hitter, nigga, I'll use it

GANG OVER EVERYTHING lyrics - 21 Savage & Metro Boomin

Woah

How the hell I got the hood on my back, but still gotta watch my shoulder?
How you feel like I'm 'posed to take care of you, when yo' ass way older?
Had a deep convo with the young bros who was in my Rover
Trickin' yourself out the streets ain't got shit to do with bein' no soldier
I lost Johnny and Larry, I can't lie, my heart got colder
Lost Tayman and CJ, I can't lie, my heart got frozen
Fuck all that grievin' and shit, I go to the paint like I'm DeRozan
Nigga hit me up, I hit him up, but I guess I was chosen
All the opps tryna get even, we killin' all season
Infrared on the stick, sun beamin'
Niggas get killed for treason
Better thank God, your ass still breathin'
If I let it slide, I had a reason
If I let it slide, it's 'cause I'm busy fighting demons
Shiver when I sleep, the doctor say that I'm anemic
Say it in they songs, but when I seen 'em, they ain't mean it
When it come to eatin' plates, they know we get too greedy

Yeah, gang over everything
Married to this shit, gang on my wedding ring
Yeah, gang, gang, stay ahead of things
Yeah, gang spinnin' like a hurricane

Back to school, drive in my hood
Showin' love, they knew I would
Hit a lick, then come look out
Ask the jakes, they know me good
Niggas tryna split the crew up
Like I didn't do what I should
All the killers right here with me
Let's get that shit understood
Niggas know I bust my gun
Ain't no smoke could make me run
He mad at me 'bout a chain
Forgot the times I paid his bond
Brothers talk behind my back
I play like I ain't heard none
Niggas wanna shake my hand, but I can't take mine off my gun
Bitches on the same thing, tryna knock my focus
I come from the east side where it's rogue-ish
Shoot me in the back of the head, he'd probably get up on us
Talkin' to my codeine, that shit sad, that's what I cope with
I'ma be a man if I'm rich or if I'm broken
Why you feel like it's my job to make sure you got motion?
You know you got them niggas out here sayin' the fame changed me
I got thirty niggas right here sayin' that I'm the same me

Yeah, gang over everything
Married to this shit, gang on my wedding ring
Yeah, gang, gang, stay ahead of things
Yeah, gang spinnin' like a hurricane
Yeah, check my resumè, I ain't said a thing
Yeah, dang, gang, man, them niggas changed
Stayed down, shit, better came
Stayed down, shit, better came

Never tuck my tail about nothin'
Niggas rap dissin', but they bluffin'
Choppa bullets friendly, they keep touchin'
Any room, I'm topic of discussion
Would it be the same if I was busted?
Niggas hate it, bitches love it
But they knowin' how we comin'
Knowin' we just want the money
Put the G5 on the runway
Then pay my tires on Sunday
Monday, it's back to gunplay
Go eat me a plate on lunchbreak
4L, she can tell by the feng shui
Got kids, can't wait on no one
I paid my dues, I don't owe none
When I flip this switch, they both run
Keep lookin' at me, must know somethin'
I'm givin' out smoke, who want somethin'?
At the spot, you know, where your ho' come
They need to free turkey he so dumb
Better go in the house when bro come, yeah
Better take your ass inside the house, 21
Better take your ass inside the, yeah
Better take your ass inside the house, 21
Be careful who you tell to step, niggas ain't right
Slidin' with the wrong nigga, that'll get you life
Rest in piece to Tayman, bitch, you see the knife
Trappin' on G-block, nigga, wear a shiesty
Don't believe the hype
He act gangsta, bro'dem made him kite
Daddy was a bitch, we was young, niggas took his bike
All this shit be fast, I just punch in, I don't gotta write
I just want the head 'cause she talk too much, she ain't my type

Yeah, gang over everything
Married to this shit, gang on my wedding ring
Yeah, gang, gang, stay ahead of things
Yeah, gang spinnin' like a hurricane
Yeah, check my resumè, I ain't said a thing
Yeah, dang, gang, man, them niggas changed
Stayed down, shit, better came
Stayed down, shit, better came

HALFTIME INTERLUDE lyrics - 21 Savage

Woah, yeah, woah, yeah
Woah, yeah, woah

If you cross me and you ain't dead, you better thank God
I love Johnny to death, that's why I named my son Shaad
Ain't too many niggas left on the Eastside that I ain't robbed
I wake up and hustle every day 'cause I done felt starved
When I was young, we stole candy, now it's homicides
On the way to splat some shit and I caught butterflies
Streets murdered all my niggas and I'm traumatized
That's why I'm killin' all yo' niggas, I can't spare nobody
Oh, you think I'm pussy 'cause I rap, huh?
You want me to leave yo' brains in yo' lap, huh?
Yo' bitch say she love my music 'cause I snap, huh?
You get mad, you picture me hittin' her from the back, huh?
Screamin', "Free him," and you know your brother a rat, huh?
Y'all gon' break and bend the G-code for them racks, huh?
I been lettin' shit slide, now I'm amped up
Everybody wanna shoot, we had to lap up

That shit weird
And then these niggas tellin' when you get caught
They put the pressure on the bitch nigga that's around you and he tell
Then he a rat, he been, he been that, bruh
Before he got locked up

I refuse to argue with niggas, I'd rather blick 'em
I refuse to re-up with niggas, I'd rather strip 'em
I ain't seen yo' bitch in a minute, she gettin' thicker
I told her, "Please don't suck on my tip 'cause that shit tickle"
My youngin' lost his brother, he ain't talkin' and I feel him
I seen it in his eyes, he just wanna shoot his pistol
You say you with this gangster shit, lil' nigga, that come with it
The choppa in my room by the bed, lil' bruh, go get it
Way before the rap lines, used to clap mine
Leave his ass flatline, yeah, I'm on that time
Niggas get they chain snatched, they never snatched mine
Crucial, where the Percs at, I need a halftime

BIG STEPPER lyrics - 21 Savage

Standin' on all ten, no matter if I lose or win
Can't no situation make me fold, I don't care what I'm in
All this fuckin' trauma got me stiff so I ain't makin' friends
Better stand on all that shit you sayin' when we stand on yo' twin
If you ain't my brother, I don't smile or grin
Niggas get wet up, then grab the towel and try and throw it in
I ain't duckin' smoke, now I'm goin' in
Talk too much 'bout business, we gon' leave him, there we go again
My scars permanent
Rockin' all these tennis chains, but I ain't seen a tournament
Went and got a condo just to trap, I ain't even furnish it
Actin' like it's smoke, then drop yo' dot so we can burn that shit
Ain't no handout, had to earn that shit
Streets got my heart cold, I wish I could return that shit
She showed me love then took it back, I couldn't even learn that shit
Lookin' back, what I know now, I should've just curbed that bitch

But everybody fuck up
You see all these VVSs, everybody bust up
We walk in the room, everybody shut the fuck up
If you see the car, then it's too late, you should've ducked-ducked
She know I'm a real one, she won't try me like no sucker
Big stepper and my money talk, Chris Tucker
I get chills in my body every time I touch her
I'll catch a hundred bodies if a nigga touch her

Back against the wall, they prayin' that I fall
I'm prayin' that I ball, got a pretty model bitch prayin' that I call
I'm picky about who I hit 'cause I like fuckin' raw, so I ain't fuckin' off
She wanna suck me soft
But after she suck me off, she probably gon' go tell the blogs
Then my girl gon' check my texts and go through all my logs
And question me 'bout unknown numbers and why I'm ignorin' calls
Then bring up all my flaws
Like, "Where you was on Monday?" I was with my dog
"What about Wednesday?" I was with you, I took the whole day off
If you make her insecure, that shit is bound to fall
You lose your home for a hotel, then you is not a boss

But everybody fuck up
You see all these VVSs, everybody bust up
We walk in the room, everybody shut the fuck up
If you see the car, then it's too late, you should've ducked-ducked
She know I'm a real one, she won't try me like no sucker
Big stepper and my money talk, Chris Tucker
I get chills in my body every time I touch her
I'll catch a hundred bodies if a nigga touch her

Goin' to, like, when I was young and I went to prison
Like I felt like I had to experience, like, going to prison
For me to learn, like
Like it taught me a lesson, like
I had to go through that to, like
See the bigger picture of life and be like, "Damn," like
You can do something
You can make a mistake and they can take you away
That's how I be feelin' like, like
Mess ups, like, Hell, making mistakes is a big thing
Like, you ain't finna do it but I feel like
Every person supposed to like, bump they head
'Cause if you, you don't bump yo' head, you not
You gon' never gonna learn a lesson, like
You is never getting taught nothin'
'Cause ain't, like, ain't nobody perfect
You not gon' go through life being perfect

ATLANTA TEARS lyrics - 21 Savage & Lil Baby

Bringing these kids the wrong way
Um, it's a lot of shit, a lot of shit out there, like
A-a nigga don't even know the G-code or what's going on in the streets no more
Perfect example
And he just got just nothin' do with the, the rat part, it's just
Don't nobody know the definition of the G-code of the streets
As, as, as long as niggas don't know that, the definition of that, like
What's the streets?

What's it worth being solid in a world full of fuck niggas?
Poker face on one billion, I can't lie, know it fuck with me (I'm kinda stuck)
I ain't blood or being cocky, they say what's poppin'? It's us, really (It's really us)
I cut off the extra baggage, now the jet is much bigger
I already asked God for forgiveness, he must get 'em
Cut my hand off if I dap them niggas up, I can't feel 'em (Let's go)
When you thuggin', it's like, "Fuck it" when the judge give life sentences
Fifteen years in and I guarantee you feel different (Feelin' love)
I can move to Palm Springs, say, "Fuck the hood," it's still in me (It is)
Really stopped the bros from smackin' that boy cold, he still trippin' (Nigga a bitch)
We the ones who got the money back then, we still gettin' it
Went legit and tried to take care of my guys, they tried to flip it (Fuck)
If the judge tryna catch a case, they retain lawyers with the quickness
If my niggas catch a charge, I'm right there for 'em, what's the difference? (Aight)
They can't fuck with me at all, they pay the blogs to tell you different (Haha)
I don't do this shit for fuckboys, so you ain't gotta listen (Cut your ears off)
I ain't gettin' this shit for clout, I'm tryna leave businesses for my children
I ain't pickin' sides with rappers, if it ain't us, it ain't my business
I done doubled on my grind, I keep on climbin' up for the trenches
Get a million, you think everything's alright, it ain't that simple
Irritate me, but if I pop up (Bop), it get worse, these niggas pimples
Really gave this bitch my time when she wasn't worth it, I should've pimped it (Trash)
Ready to kill and die for what I believe, I'm big on principles (Standin' on this shit)
See youngin crashin' out, this shit be fuckin' with me mentally, damn

Woah
Thinkin' 'bout the pain and the trauma that I done been through
Thankful for the islands and countries that we done been to
If it wasn't for all my accolades and niggas makin' rats cool
Lil' boy, you know I would drench you
Internet nerds tryna tell us how the street feel
Ten years strong, I ain't even reach my peak still
Fifty million and I keep my masters, that's a sweet deal
Yeah, VVSs cover all my scars like I'm Meek Mill
Dre got life, I paid a lawyer, damn, I hope he beat 'peal
Take me out the hood, but my heart is in the streets still
They tearin' down the real ones
You ain't never had a gangster, baby, come and feel one
Say you ain't no real killer, nigga, 'til you kill one
I came out the womb as one of them and I'm still one
The syrup runneth over
I pour all my feelings and emotions in a soda
She say that she love me, but I fear she got a motive
Would you suck my dick the way you'd do if I was local?
21 4L, I throw the Roc up like I'm Hova
Nigga shot me up, I put the hood on my shoulder
I'ma stand on principles and morals 'til it's over
Thought you had to rap 'bout what you live and I got older
I come from the trenches where it's plastic on the sofa
Thirty in his britches, he ain't never seen a holster
Mama always worked in his environment and coached him
And 'bout five thousand dollars, nigga, he'll toast you
Runnin' 'round hungry, shit'll turn you to a soldier
They can't wait to kill you and kill whoever post you
He fightin' a case, he swear that him and God closer
Soon as he get free, he turnin' right back to a vulture

Thuggin' in these streets, nigga, I can't blame you
Tryna feed your fam, dog, I can't blame you
Product of environment, so I can't shame you
Yeah, I'm just like you, but I got famous
If I had a superpower, I would save you
We all from the ghetto where it ain't no favors

I WISH lyrics - 21 Savage & Jawan Harris

I wish, I wish, I wish
I wish, I wish, I wish
I wish, I wish, I wish
Woah

[21 Savage:]
I wish CJ never even tried to sell that boy dope
Should've picked up Tayman and just let him ride to the yo'
Pain killin' me inside, but I can't let it show
Every time I see they mamas, wanna drop to the floor
I wish Dolph would've Uber Eats them cookies instead
I wish Nipsey stayed at home with Lauren, chilled in the bed
You could probably make a ocean from the tears people shed
But you know it bring hate, dog, when you get ahead
I wish Takeoff got sick and had to stay in Atlanta
Real drinker, he ain't even liked no ice with your Fanta
Used to swear that it was fake 'cause the shit was so random
Nowadays, people hear shots and pull out they camera
I wish me and Johnny said, "Fuck it," turned back 'round
If your name come up 'bout schemin' you gon' get smacked down
Lil Keed was a player, dog, no cap, no gown
I wish Trouble got a room and hit that ho outta town

[Jawan Harris:]
Oh, I wish
I wish that I could see my friend (I wish)
Just so I could smile again (Smile, I wish)
I know this ain't the end (Ain't the end, I wish)
'Cause I'ma see him again someday (I wish)
I've been tryna hold it down (Hold it down, I wish)
Since my niggas ain't around (Ain't around, I wish)
I hope I make you proud (I wish)
I wish, I wish, I wish

[21 Savage:]
And I wish X never even went to that store
Still rockin' my Dior, long live Pop Smoke
Young superstars, I wish they got the freedom to grow
PnB, we love you, wish you got that chicken to go
Can't believe I seen Rich Homie Quan on a shirt
I wish Juice WRLD never even took that Perc'
I hate a stupid bitch, long live Scooter, free Durk
Seem like funerals the only time I walk in a church
I wish Von would've never even went to the club
I miss grandma, she took care of the whole hood just 'cause
Killed my lil' brother, nigga, I ain't got no love
Got my green card and I couldn't even give him a hug

[Jawan Harris:]
Oh, I wish
I wish that I could see my friend (I wish)
(Wish that I could see you)
Just so I could smile again (I wish)
(I need to smile, need to smile)
I know this ain't the end (Oh my, no, I wish)
'Cause I'ma see you again someday (I wish)
I've been tryna hold it down (I wish)
Since my niggas ain't around (I wish)
I know you're lookin' down, hope I make you proud (I wish)
Hey, hey, yeah (I wish, I wish, I wish)

I wish, mm, I wish
Wish my niggas were still here
And if I make it out this thug life
Let me hear the children say
I wish, I wish, I wish (Ooh, ooh)
I wish, I wish, I wish (Ooh)
I wish, I wish, I wish
I wish, I wish, I wish

american dream (2024)












american dream lyrics - 21 Savage

My dreams has always gone beyond the crosing of a pond
As a mother, every path I walked was for my son
Challenges were a part of the journey
And what I wanted was an after-thought
The idea of providing his proper chances helped me to never stop moving forward
Forever confronting whatever transations that needed to be injured
To make his position as a way of move secured
Now I smile, feeling assured
My choices were not in vain
Locations and situations constantly change
But my own way forming heart remains
For all the trails and all the pain
The mission is as it always been
For my son to become a man and live free in his American dream

all of me lyrics - 21 Savage

And I wish on all the rainbows that I see
I wish on all the people who really dream

See, my shooter pescatarian, but he eat up all the beef (21)
You gave me your ass to kiss, but want the all of me (Goddamn)
I stand on business, dot my I's and cross my T's
All I got is these lil' pictures when I think 'bout all the G's (21)
Memories in my head, the devil talkin' to me (On God)
I know Satan down that path, but God walkin' with me
Put your phone light in the air if you done lost a nigga (21)
Kept it solid, ran up a bag and didn't have to cross a nigga (21, 21, 21)

Woah, bulletproof my cars (Yeah)
He a homebody, fuck it, kill him in his yard (Yeah)
Niggas go to clubs and let down they guard (21)
We got choppers out until we find somewhere to park (On God)
Pussy, hit the cup and nod (21)
Trench hoes used to curve me, now they treat me like I'm God (Facts)
I know you want my spot, but you don't wanna play your part (Pussy)
If it was up to you, you probably let these niggas starve (21)
I got rich and opened more doors than a doorman (On God)
All the Glocks came with extensions like a sew-in (Straight up)
And all these cars came with BBL's and body kits (21)
Claim you a killer, but you still ain't got a body yet (21)
How you that nigga when you can't go where you grew up at? (Pussy)
How that's your nigga when he cap to hoes behind your back? (The fuck?)
Family picture, you can kill me if you spot a rat (On God)
Real rap, this ain't no cap

See, my shooter pescatarian, but he eat up all the beef (21)
You gave me your ass to kiss, but want the all of me (Goddamn)
I stand on business, dot my I's and cross my T's
All I got is these lil' pictures when I think 'bout all the G's (21)
Memories in my head, the devil talkin' to me (On God)
I know Satan down that path, but God walkin' with me
Put your phone light in the air if you done lost a nigga (21)
Kept it solid, ran up a bag and didn't have to cross a nigga

Came from rats and roaches (Yeah)
I seen plenty homicides and still kept my focus (21)
Kill you for some clout, and they'll do anything for motion (On God)
We can't let no bitch say that she the one who broke us (Facts)
All familiar faces at the table when we toastin' (21)
Every story got a twist
I can put on watches from my shoulder way down to my wrist
I can't wait on no one, I'm a hustler, I won't ask for shit
She gon' look at you less than a man if you ask your bitch (21)
Even if you helped her on her feet (On God)
They take you for granted, better charge your fee (21)
You 'posed to be a woman, that's the better me
How we both pushin' P?

See, my shooter pescatarian, but he eat up all the beef (21)
You gave me your ass to kiss, but want the all of me (Goddamn)
I stand on business, dot my I's and cross my T's
All I got is these lil' pictures when I think 'bout all the G's (21)
Memories in my head, the devil talkin' to me (On God)
I know Satan down that path, but God walkin' with me
Put your phone light in the air if you done lost a nigga (21)
Kept it solid, ran up a bag and didn't have to cross a nigga (21, 21, 21)

redrum lyrics - 21 Savage

Woah, woah, woah

Want it all, I won't leave a breadcrumb
Bitch, what? I thought a nigga said sum'
Thought a nigga said sum'
G Block, all we know is redrum
Redrum, redrum, redrum, redrum
G Block, all we know is redrum
Redrum, redrum, redrum, redrum
Nigga, all we know is— (Redrum)

Ridin' in the back, it's a May' (It's a May')
Thirty-two shots in the K (In the K)
Marathon, I really run the A (Run the A)
Say you touched me, how Sway? (How Sway?)
Graveyard, that's where the opps stay (Opps stay)
Hypnotize, they do what I say (What I say)
21, niggas don't play (Don't play)
My Glock Gen5 said hey (Said hey)
Take my chopper everywhere, that's bae (That's bae)
Get yo' ass out the car, you givin' trade (Giving trade)
We been spinnin' through they hood all day (All day)
Niggas say they outside, okay, okay
I can't let a bitch play me, no way (No way)
You a duck if you believe what ho say (What ho say)
She got way more bodies than my old K (Old K)
My lil' brother beat his body, OJ (OJ)
Niggas talkin' 'bout they lit, I'm La Flame (Pussy)
That lil' boy a mascot, he ain't gang (Pussy)
Watch a half a million dollars and it's plain (Pussy)
I don't go through TSA to get on planes (Pussy)
You get pussy without head, then you lame (Pussy)
She knew I was leavin' 'fore I even came (Pussy)
Two revolvers on my waist, John Wayne (Pussy)
Smack niggas, then I get on live and sing (Yeah)

Want it all, I won't leave a breadcrumb
Bitch, what? I thought a nigga said sum'
Thought a nigga said sum'
G Block, all we know is redrum
Redrum, redrum, redrum, redrum
G Block, all we know is redrum
Redrum, redrum, redrum, redrum
Nigga, all we know is— (Redrum)

How many niggas got the belt? (A lot)
Catch 'em at the light, he get nailed (Bow)
9-1-1, somebody help
Sub-tweeting bad for your health, pussy
I'm a gangster, I ain't takin' shit back, pussy
I'll never do no song with no rat, pussy
Put a Lego in a stick, it rat-a-tat, pussy
I don't wanna talk, go and catch a hat, pussy
Big Draco come up out that Scat, pussy
He stood on business, now he layin' on his back, pussy
Ask around, I be rappin' nothin' but facts, pussy
We the reason all these niggas runnin' track, pussy (On God)
You ain't never stepped, you can't tell me a thing (21)
I got big kahunas and I'm lettin' 'em hang (21)
Keep my mouth closed and that's never gon' change (21)
You get in the jam and go to pointin' and blame (21, 21)
I ain't let it slide, I was sharpenin' aim
Smokin' on my brothers, got his ass left slain
You know it's smoke, 'cause they ain't even take off his chain
Say it's up with me, your ass must do cocaine (21, 21)

Want it all, I won't leave a breadcrumb
Bitch, what? I thought a nigga said sum'
Thought a nigga said sum'
G Block, all we know is redrum
Redrum, redrum, redrum, redrum
G Block, all we know is redrum
Redrum, redrum, redrum, redrum
Nigga, all we know is— (Redrum)

Little pigs
Little pigs, let me come in
Not by the hair on your chinny-chin-chin?
Then I'll huff, and I'll puff, and I'll blow your house down
Here's Johnny

n.h.i.e. lyrics - 21 Savage & Doja Cat

Ahem (Yeah, yeah)
Yeah, yeah (Yeah, yeah, yeah, sheesh)

That ain't something I would do (That ain't something, that ain't something)
Hell nah, let you slide like it's cool (That ain't something, that ain't)
Nigga, hell nah, fake the truth (Yeah, yeah)
Play by rules (Yeah, yeah)
Play with you (Yeah, yeah)
That ain't something I would do

I'm havin' plaques on plaques (Okay)
You niggas' streams ain't that (Okay)
I done seen a hater get whacked (Okay)
Hit him nine times, he a cat (Okay)
I grew up on the East, no cap (Okay)
Green Card, green tips in the strap (Okay)
Keep talkin' 'bout where I was born (Okay)
Like a nigga wanna still get clapped (Okay)
She sit on the wood, no splinter (Facts)
New money like I got a printer (Facts)
I ain't buyin' these bitches, I rent 'em (Facts)
These porcelain teeth, they not dentures (Facts)
Big VVS stones and they twinkle (21)
I'm at Waffle House rollin' up Sprinkle (21)
Let her ex call her phone 'til he wrinkle (21)
I'll pop at his ass, he a pimple

That ain't something I would do (That ain't something, that ain't something, that ain't something I would do)
Hell nah, let you slide like it's cool (That ain't)
Nigga, hell nah, fake the truth (Yeah, yeah)
Play by rules (Yeah, yeah)
Play with you (Yeah, yeah)
That ain't something I would do

Yeah, I would never lie (Ad-lib)
I would never try (Ad-lib)
I would never holler at you, I would never cry
I would never start no petty beef, that do not fly (Ad-lib)
I would never put myself beneath one of my idols
I wouldn't submit (Money), I'd make you submissive
I can't fuck nobody man, but old girl need that assistance
I don't beeline to no D, like, I don't be like none these bitches
If I feel like havin' free time, hit the seaside with them fishes
Yeah, yeah

That ain't something I would do (That ain't something, that ain't something, that ain't something I would do)
Hell nah, let you slide like it's cool (That ain't something, that ain't something I would do)
Nigga, hell nah, fake the truth (Yeah, yeah)
Play by rules (Yeah, yeah, play by rules)
Play with you (Yeah, yeah, play with you)
That ain't something I would do (Bitch, it's okay)

Something I would do

Followers